Soul Memory
ezSRYyI.png

In-Game Description

Souls that once dwelled within the flesh will always remain in memory.
Could this be a blessing? Or a curse?

General Information

The total accumulation of all your souls that you have collected so far. This is displayed in the top right of your Player Status screen.

It is used for matchmaking purposes, where players within a certain Soul Memory range of each other can be paired.

For more information, consult the Online Matchmaking and co-op pages.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License